Watch Online

Worship – 11:00 a.m.

Our Sunday worship service is broadcast live each week on the radio and with video online.

  • Join the video broadcast on YouTube by clicking here.
    • Remember, this link will not work until Sunday morning, just before 11:00. If for some reason the link does not work for you, try going to our church’s YouTube page.
  • You can also find the live video Broadcast on our Facebook page.
  • To listen on the radio, tune in to WINA 1070 AM and 98.9 FM.

Worship Bulletin

This week’s worship bulletin can be downloaded and printed here:

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Recent archive:
Sunday, August 7, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022 
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022 
Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday, June 26 2022
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Easter Sunday, April 17, 2020
Good Friday, April 15, 2022
Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022
Spy Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022