Watch Online

Sunday Bible Study – 9:40 a.m.

  • Our Bible Study this winter will be held over Zoom. If you need the Zoom link to join, email Will Brown at wbrown@universitybaptist.org and he will share it. 
  • If you don’t have access to Zoom, you can watch the Bible Study starting at 10:00 a.m. on YouTube by clicking here.
    • (We have a time of sharing life updates and prayer concerns from 9:40 a.m. until 10:00 a.m., which will not be broadcast on YouTube.)
  • We begin our Lenten series on Sunday, February 21. You do not need to download a handout for this session, but you may find it helpful to visit this link for a list of Lenten practices.

Worship – 11:00 a.m.

Our Sunday worship service is broadcast live each week on the radio and with video online.

  • Join the video broadcast on YouTube by clicking here.
    • Remember, this link will not work until Sunday morning, just before 11:00. If for some reason the link does not work for you, try going to our church’s YouTube page.
  • You can also find the live video Broadcast on our Facebook page.
  • To listen on the radio, tune in to WINA 1070 AM and 98.9 FM.

Worship Bulletin

This week’s worship bulletin can be downloaded and printed here:

Sunday, February 28, 2021

– Tablet version: Sunday, February 28, 2021

Recent archive:

–  Sunday, February 21, 2021

– Tablet version: Sunday, February 21, 2021

Ash Wednesday Service

– Tablet version: Ash Wednesday Service

–  Sunday, February 14, 2021

– Tablet version: Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday, February 7, 2021

– Tablet version: Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021 

– Tablet version: Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

– Tablet version: Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, January 10, 2020

Sunday, January 3, 2021 

– Tablet version: Sunday, January 3, 2021

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

– Tablet version: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday, November 29, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

– Tablet version: Sunday, November 15, 2020