Watch Online

Sunday Bible Study – 9:40 a.m.

  • Our Bible Study this winter will be held over Zoom. If you need the Zoom link to join, email Will Brown at wbrown@universitybaptist.org and he will share it. 
  • If you don’t have access to Zoom, you can watch the Bible Study starting at 10:00 a.m. on YouTube by clicking here.
    • (We have a time of sharing life updates and prayer concerns from 9:40 a.m. until 10:00 a.m., which will not be broadcast on YouTube.)

Worship – 11:00 a.m.

Our Sunday worship service is broadcast live each week on the radio and with video online.

  • Join the video broadcast on YouTube by clicking here.
    • Remember, this link will not work until Sunday morning, just before 11:00. If for some reason the link does not work for you, try going to our church’s YouTube page.
  • You can also find the live video Broadcast on our Facebook page.
  • To listen on the radio, tune in to WINA 1070 AM and 98.9 FM.

Worship Bulletin

This week’s worship bulletin can be downloaded and printed here:

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Recent archive:

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Easter Sunday, April 17, 2020
Good Friday, April 15, 2022
Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022
Spy Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Epiphany: January 6, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022

Christmas Eve: Friday, December 24, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday, November 28, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021