Watch Online

WATCH LIVE – Sundays 11:00 a.m. – noon

  • Our service is live-streamed each week on our church YouTube channel. Simply click this link.

LISTEN LIVE – Sundays 11:00 a.m. – noon

  • Live Radio Broadcast

Tune in to WINA 1070 AM and WINA 98.9 FM 

  • Live Streaming Online

Go to NewsRadio WINA

Click the below link to see the bulletin for our service:

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Recent Archive:
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019